

Ballot Style 14 (B32) PV D5

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf	
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Bob Gallagher	
	Bob Gallagriel	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Frank Baden	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bettendorf	
	City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 3 (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Gregory Jager	
0	Andrew Sichling	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 5	
S	School Board Director District 5	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Amy E McCabe	
0	Adrienne Wheeler	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI	
	(To Fill Vacancy)	
	(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	(vote i or ivo More Than One)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	